Harrier National - log in

Username:
Password:

Contact Us

Get in contact today to discuss how Harrier can help your dealership.

Customer Service

Australia
1300 728 687
claims@harrier.com.au

New Zealand
0800 700 004
claims@harrier.com.au

Postal Address

PO Box 444
Gordon NSW 2072 Australia

Sales

NSW and ACT

Tania Monaghan
0416 246 026
tania@harrier.com.au

Damien Farri
0416 246 018
damienf@harrier.com.au

Tiffany Taylor
0416 246 020
tiffany@harrier.com.au

Troy Leisner
0416 246 008
troy@harrier.com.au

Queensland

Faye Barton
0416 246 009
faye@harrier.com.au

Ian Martin
0416 246 045
ian@harrier.com.au

Victoria

Ryan Nicholls
0416 246 004
ryan@harrier.com.au

Damian Gillard
0416 246 016
damian@harrier.com.au

South Australia and Tasmania

Stephen Spajic
0416 246 015
sspajic@harrier.com.au

Western Australia

Steve Nellini
0416 246 011
steve@harrier.com.au

New Zealand

Damien Farri
0800 700 004
damienf@harriernational.co.nz